BUDGET
IN-EAR

Version

5.0

Battery

7 h

Reach

10 m

E1026BT

1MORE

Rating

Price

7.7

70 €

Review published:

04/2020

Driver

1

per Side

1

Dynamic

0

Balanced

Impedance

n/a

Piezo

0

Sound

8

Bass

7

Mids

7.5

Trebles

Sensitivity

n/a

7.5

Handling

8

Haptic

B

Value

+

Daily Life

Frequency

n/a

Intro

With the E1026BT 1MORE delivers a very round and harmonious TWS in-ear, which does not necessarily meet audiophile demands, or is technically as high quality as the E1001BT, but is a very good all-rounder and is limited to the essentials.
However, I find the E1026BT somewhat expensive in comparison.

Handling

The E1026BT, or also called Stylish True Wireless, is a pure TWS BT 5.0 in-ear that can handle all common codecs.

First of all, the included tips are very modest, at least as far as I'm concerned. They are too soggy and not firm enough. The E1026 seems to me a bit too clumsy for these tips to achieve a good grip. The inner earhooks help there as well. If you take foam tips with a small opening, the wearing comfort and the isolation is perfect, but not everybody has something like that at hand.

The advantage of the E1026BT is the versatile and above all very stable connectivity. You can use the two in-ears in the classic stereo mode, where they always recognize each other when both are switched on. You can also use both independently of each other, whether only left or only right.

The operation is done by a small button on the top of the handset. I don't think this is a clever solution, because the pressure resistance is a bit too high and you always have to hold the whole earpiece in your hands, so that you don't push it out of your ear when you press it. Nevertheless, the operation is very intuitive without failures, or function lottery, as with some touch models.

The charger case is handy and can fully charge the E1026BT 3-4 times, which means we could listen to music for over 24 hours.

The box is smaller than the E1001BT's but has also nice graphics on the inside. A USB-C charging cable and a nice bag are also included.

Sound

The E1026BT sounds like a typical dynamic IEM and is slightly leaning towards the Harman curve. This means we have a raised bass, as well as pushed lower and mid trebles in a quite pronounced V-signature.

In contrast to the E1001BT, the bass has been tamed. It is pleasantly soft and warm, with a good punch. It doesn't play quite as deep and is more at home in the mid-range bass, but still dynamic and not bloated. He focuses more on quantity than quality, but still there is not too much to complain about. It could be tighter and more textured, and could be even bigger in the sub range, but it's fun and not overloaded.

The mids are more withdrawn than on the E1001BT, but don't go under. Vocals are velvety soft and have a quite natural timbre. Nevertheless, they are a bit too warm and body-hugging, but they are not too much distorted. The tuning of the E1026BT is very safety conscious and so there are no unwanted sonic outliers or exaggerated hardness in the mids. Long-term test passed without any problems and in contrast to the E1001BT I can handle the bass better here, even if it's not quite on the same quality level.
The mids don't have a special feature, but they do a very solid job and one likes to listen to them.

The highs are in no way inferior to the mids. No detail monsters, or blessed by an overwhelming resolution and transparency, but they do a very good job. They make sure that the music remains exciting and has enough room to unfold. There is no metallic undertone or sibilant emphasis. Entirely sufficient for the application area.

The stage even turns out amazingly large, especially in direct comparison to the E1001BT. The separation is also better and we get a really harmonious 3D image, which has its strengths more in the panoramic view.

Outro

The E1026BT is a good TWS in-ear that has very pleasing sound characteristics and will make it easy for many listeners, as it is also very forgiving when it comes to musical input. It will not overwhelm anyone with details, but will always provide enough to have fun listening to music. In addition, it is very comfortable to wear and also a long-lasting favourite due to its warm and relaxed signature. It's a bit expensive for my taste and the included tips might cause some problems, but all in all a very round product.

Legend

Haptic:

Here the processing plays a role and the usability of the scope of supply. Additionally the appearance, wearing comfort and robustness.


Value:
Here I evaluate for me subjectively the price/performance ratio - does not flow into the evaluation!

Z: No Brainer

A: money well spent

B: all right, you can do

C: gives better for less money

D: overpriced

E: collector's price

Daily life:
Here, I focus on the long-term audibility and whether I can hear it well out of the box. This is of course very subjective and therefore only a minimal deduction or bonus. 

(-0.1, 0, +0.1)

BL-03.jpg

Rating in Letters

S: 9.5 - 10

A: 9.0 - 9.4​

B: 8.0 - 8.9​

C: 7.0 - 7.9

D: 6.0 - 6.9​
E: 5.0 - 5.9​

F: 0.0 - 4.9​

E1001BT

E1001BT

E1026BT

E1026BT

E1028BT

E1028BT

E1010

E1010

Second Opinion

KLOGOWhite.png

CHI-FIEAR © 2020 by David Hahn

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

BUDGET
IN-EAR

Version

5.0

Batterie

7 h

Reichweite

10 m

E1026BT

1MORE

Wertung

Preis

7.7

70 €

Review published:

04/2020

Treiber

1

pro Seite

1

Dynamisch

0

Balanced

Widerstand

n/a

PZ/ES/PL

0

Klang

8

Bass

7

Mitten

7.5

Höhen

Empfindlichkeit

n/a

7.5

Handling

8

Haptik

B

Value

+

Alltag

Frequenzgang

n/a

Intro

Mit dem E1026BT liefert 1MORE einen sehr runden und stimmigen TWS In-Ear, welcher zwar nicht unbedingt einen audiophilen Anspruch erfüllt, oder technisch so hochwertig ist wie der E1001BT, aber einen sehr guten Allrounder darstellt und sich auf das Wesentliche beschränkt.
Allerdings finde ich den E1026BT etwas teuer geraten im Vergleich.

Handling

Der E1026BT, oder auch Stylish True Wireless genannt, ist ein reiner TWS BT 5.0 In-Ear, der mit allen gängigen Codecs umgehen kann.

Gleich vorweg, die mitgelieferten Tips sind nur sehr bescheiden zu gebrauchen, zumindest was mich betrifft. Sie sind zu labbrig und nicht fest genug. Der E1026 schein mir etwas zu klobig für diese Tips, um einen guten Halt zu erzielen. Da helfen auch dicht die inneren Ohrhaken. Nimmt man Foam-Tips mit einer kleinen Öffnung ist der Tragekomfort und die Isolation perfekt, aber so etwas hat nicht jeder zur Hand

Vorteil am E1026BT ist die vielseitige und vor allem sehr stabile Konnektivität. Man kann die beiden In-Ear natürlich klassisch im Stereobetrieb nutzen, wo sich diese stets gegenseitig erkenn wenn beide eingeschaltet sind. Ebenso kann man beide unabhängig voneinander nutzen, egal ob nur Links, oder nur Rechts.

Die Bedienung erfolgt über einen kleinen Knopf an der Oberkante der Hörer. Das finde ich nicht clever gelöst, da der Druckwiederstand etwas zu hoch ist und man den ganzen Hörer immer in die Finger nehmen muss, damit man ihn sich beim Betätigen nicht aus dem Ohr drückt. Dennoch ist die Bedienung sehr intuitiv ohne Ausfälle, oder Funktionslotterie, wie bei machen Touchmodellen.

Das Ladecase ist handlich und kann den E1026BT 3-4-mal vollständig laden, wodurch wir in Summe über 24 Stunden Musik hören könnten.

Die Schachtel ist kleiner als die des E1001BT hat aber ebenso nette Grafiken auf der Innenseite. Mit dazu kommen noch ein USB-C Ladekabel und ein schicker Beutel.

Klang

Der E1026BT klingt wie ein typischer dynamischer IEM und ist leicht an die Harmankurve angelehnt. Das bedeutet wir haben einen angehobenen Bass, sowie gepushte untere und mittlere Höhen in einer recht stark ausgeprägten V-Signatur.

Im Gegensatz zum E1001BT ist der Bass gezähmt worden. Er ist angenehm weich und warm, mit gutem Schlag. Er spielt nicht ganz so tief und ist lieber im Mittenbass zu Hause, aber dennoch dynamisch und nicht aufgebläht. Er setzt mehr auf Quantität als Qualität, aber dennoch gibt es nicht allzu viel auszusetzen. Er könnte strammer und texturierter sein und im Sub-Bereich noch zulegen, aber er macht Spaß und ist dabei nicht überladen.

Die Mitten sind mehr zurück genommen als beim E1001BT, gehen aber nicht unter. Stimmen sind samtweich und haben ein recht natürliches Timbre. Dennoch sind sie etwas zu warm und körperbetont, aber sie werden nicht allzu stark verfälscht. Das Tuning des E1026BT ist sehr auf Sicherheit bedacht und so gibt es in den Mitten keine unerwünschten klanglichen Ausreißer, oder übertriebene Härte. Langzeittest problemlos bestanden und im Gegensatz zum E1001BT kann ich mit dem Bass hier besser umgehen auch wenn er qualitativ nicht ganz auf demselben Niveau ist.
Die Mitten haben kein besonderes Herausstellungsmerkmal, aber sie leitsen eine grundsolide Arbeit und man hört ihnen gerne zu.

Die Höhen stehen den Mitten in nichts nach. Keine Detailmonster, oder von einer überwältigenden Auflösung und Transparenz gesegnet, aber sie leisten einen sehr guten Job. Sie sorgen dafür, dass die Musik spannend bleibt und genug Raum erhält um sich zu entfalten. Dazu gibt es keinen metallischen Grundton, oder Sibilantenbetonung. Reicht völlig für das Anwendungsgebiet.

Die Bühne fällt sogar erstaunlich groß aus, vor allem im direkten Vergleich zum E1001BT. Dadurch gelingt auch die Separation besser und wir erhalten ein wirklich stimmiges 3D-Bild, welches seine Stärken eher in der Panoramaabbildung hat.

Outro


Der E1026BT ist ein guter TWS In-Ear, der sehr gefällige Klangeigenschaften besitzt und es vielen Hörern leicht machen wird, da er auch viel verzeiht, was den musikalischen Input anbelangt. Er wird niemanden mit Details überfordern, aber stets genügen bereitstellen, um Spaß am Musikhören zu haben. Dazu ist er sehr angenehm zu Tragen und auch durch seine warme und entspannte Signatur ein Dauerbrenner. Etwas teuer ist er für meinen Geschmack und die Mitgelieferten Tips könnten Schwierigkeiten bereiten, aber alles in allem ein sehr rundes Produkt.

Legende

Haptik:
Hier spielt die Verarbeitung mit rein und die Nutzbarkeit des Lieferumfangs. Zusätzlich das Erscheinungsbild, Tragekomfort und die Robustheit.


Value:
Hier bewerte ich für mich subjektiv das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis - fließt nicht in die Bewertung ein!

Z: No Brainer

A: gut investiertes Geld

B: kann man schon machen

C: gibt besseres für weniger Geld

D: überteuert

E: Liebhaberpreis

Alltag:
Hier lasse ich vor allem die Durchhörbarkeit einfließen und ob ich ihn Out-Of-The-Box gut hören kann. Das ist natürlich sehr subjektiv und daher nur ein minimaler Abzug, oder Bonus.(-0.1, 0, +0.1)

BL-03.jpg

Bewertung in Buchstaben

S: 9.5 - 10

A: 9.0 - 9.4​

B: 8.0 - 8.9​

C: 7.0 - 7.9

D: 6.0 - 6.9​
E: 5.0 - 5.9​

F: 0.0 - 4.9​

E1001BT

E1001BT

E1026BT

E1026BT

E1028BT

E1028BT

E1010

E1010

Second Opinion:

KLOGOWhite.png

CHI-FIEAR © 2020 by David Hahn

  • Facebook
  • Instagram